think, that you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Vilabar Reply

    London's leading Vinyl Records Specialist based in Soho, London W1. Calf EP DRUMCODE £ £ Edging Forward Calf Crown Drag 'n' Drop 12" 0 2. 12" DENSE & PIKA The Remixes (George Fitzgerald / Grain) HOTFLUSH RECORDINGS.

  2. Dojora Reply

    Oct 28,  · More By Dense & Pika See All. Klank Calf - EP Lynn - EP Update Delta System Remixes - EP Move Your Body Back - Single You May Also Like See All. Pn27 - Single Trus'me Baretta - Single Glimpse Hush (Catz 'n Dogz Remix) - Single.

  3. Dur Reply

    Sep 27,  · This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix) Audio track: A Dream Is All I Need To Get By: Audio track: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds This Is The Place Inch Picture Disc Vinyl (Store Exclusive, Ltd Edition) EP $ Release Date: 27/09/ Discs: 1. Buy EP only Add This Is The Place Black Vinyl EP (12 Inch) for only $ Add To.

  4. Nall Reply

    Dense & Pika - Edging Forward / Crown / Calf / Drag N’ Drop: DRUMCODE, DC Label: DRUMCODE. Catalogue number: DC Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Dense & Pika and more releases on DRUMCODE.

  5. Kile Reply

    Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Calf. Dense & Pika. From the Album Calf EP May 2, $ Dense & Pika. From the Album Calf EP May 2, $

  6. Basida Reply

    Listen to your favorite songs from Calf EP by Dense & Pika Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

  7. Tak Reply

    Jul 29,  · Dense and Pika give us a fantastic work with this release. The first track "Colt" driven by the melancholic piano theme, stolen from Ableton Live 9 Suite. Black Deep keeps the good atmosphere of that energic track list. Once the introduction declared, the listener is diving into Dark and Bassy composition like Vomee/5().

  8. Kijas Reply

    Label Drumcode Catalog DC Dense & Pika's latest Drumcode release comes in the shape of a heavy four track EP, 'Calf EP'. The four tracks showcase Dense & Pika's signature industrial and dynamic style, each track bringing its own unique sound to the release whilst being unified by the sledgehammer style intensity throughout.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *