think, that you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Micage Reply

    PERFORMER "Sara K." TITLE "The Chesky Collection" FILE "01 Stop Those nowalmonspatreamokabtarocomater.coinfo" WAVE TRACK 01 AUDIO TITLE "Stop Those Bells" PERFORMER "Sara K." INDEX 01 FILE "02 I Couldn't Change Your nowalmonspatreamokabtarocomater.coinfo" WAVE TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "I Couldn't Change Your Mind" PERFORMER "Sara K." INDEX 01 FILE "03 Miles nowalmonspatreamokabtarocomater.coinfo" .

  2. Kazigore Reply

    Through her unique voice and heart-wrenching songs, Sara K. has taken us down rocky roads and into smoky bars to create stunning portraits of life and love. Now you can fully experience the raw emotion and pure energy of Sara K. in concert on No Cover. Featuring classics like "If I Could Sing Your Blues" (with special guest Chuck Mangione), "Horse I Used To Ride," and "I .

  3. Shar Reply

    Popular or famous Sara K. music songs: Turned My Upside Down, What's a Little More Rain, Stop Those Bells, If I Could Sing Your Blues. More music songs Ball 'n Joint, Stars, What Matters, He Got You, The Painter, Vincent, After There's A Blizzard, In the Fall Maggies Dream.

  4. Turan Reply

    Song information for Stop Those Bells - Sara K. on AllMusic.

  5. Voodookasa Reply

    Jan 19,  · April 21, Sara K. sort of disappeared from international music business with her long time Chesky label contract and gained a cult status in european audiophile and jazz scene instead. This collection covers her chesky albums and a wide variety of her unique guitar and singing style.

  6. Shakree Reply

    Play On Words – a musical and lyrical masterpiece with Sara K. on vocals and four string guitar, makes its way through a number of styles, such as country and blues, and invigorates these rather staid genres with a new content and meaning. Tracklist Horse I Used To Ride – Stop Those Bells –

  7. Malakree Reply

    A complete list of all SA-CD titles worldwide with reviews, news and more. Sara K.: Play on Words: Description: "Play on Words" Sara K. Track listing: 1. Horse I Used To Ride 2. Stop Those Bells 3. If I Could Sing Your Blues 4. Turned My Upside Down 5. Maritime 6. Wouldn't It Be Loverly 7. Man-Child 8. Burnin' Both Ends.

  8. Tygot Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Chesky Collection on Discogs/5(5).

  9. Zubar Reply

    Buy Sara K.'s album titled No Cover to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music. Due to COVID, orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience. Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help Auto Suggestions Price: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *