think, that you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Tegal Reply

    View Stray Cats song lyrics by popularity along with songs featured in, albums, videos and song meanings. We have 4 albums and song lyrics in our database. Page 2 Storm The Embassy Lyrics Stray Cat Strut Lyrics Struck By Lightning Lyrics Sweet Love On My Mind Lyrics.

  2. Goltilkis Reply

    Lyrics to 'Storm The Embassy' by Stray Cats. Fifteen man taken captive in a hostile foreign land Scorchin' sun beaming down onto miles and miles of sand A mideast country being ruled By a man who thinks it's fun To hold our people in return.

  3. Kalmaran Reply

    Stray Cats is a rockabilly band which formed in in Massapequa, New York, United States. The band consists of Brian Setzer (vocals, guitar), Lee Rocker (bass) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums). The band released two successful albums in the United Kingdom in before releasing their American debut album "Built for Speed" the following year.

  4. Shahn Reply

    Stray Cats by Stray Cats on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. GET AD-FREE WHOSAMPLED PREMIUM! GO AD-FREE WITH WHOSAMPLED PREMIUM! Stray Cats () Album by Stray Cats. Storm the Embassy. sampled The Star-Spangled Banner by Francis Scott Key and John Stafford.

  5. JoJom Reply

    Best Of The Stray Cats ALBUM. Fifteen man taken captive in a hostile foreign land Scorchin' sun beaming down onto miles and miles of sand Storm the Iranian embassy Before they start shootin' at you and me. J'aime les paroles -A + Ajouter à la playlist. .

  6. Dagrel Reply

    The Stray Cats albums Original Album Classics series. Includes the three albums: Stray Cats (), Gonna Ball () &Rant N Rave (). Rare Tracks Vinyl LP ().

  7. Vikasa Reply

    “The nowalmonspatreamokabtarocomater.coinfo newsletter will contain more extra articles on everything that surrounds the Stray Cats story. You will be the first to know novel contents of the blog, the timeline and news about the band. ” Fill in your data so that we keep you informed.

  8. Akinogal Reply

    Stray Cats. Runaway Boys Anniversary Box Set. LP / CD. BMG. Out 27th September Stray Cats continue their 40th-anniversary celebrations with this deluxe box set release of their first three albums, complete with rarities and extras.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *