think, that you commit error..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Grosho Reply

    Noch so ein tolles Blackmusic - Album der beiden Freunde Gil Scott-Heron und Brian Jackson. Es beginnt mit einem etwas schleimigen Song mit fürchterlichem Frauenchor, der schlimmes befürchten lässt, aber ab dem zweiten Song "Madison Avenue" ganz schnell die Kurve in Richtung hohes Songwriting bekommt/5(63).

  2. Shalar Reply

    A key crossover set from Gil Scott-Heron – still every bit as political as his earlier work, but with a stronger sense of soul as well! The great Brian Jackson is firmly in tow here – bringing warm keyboards and a nice little groove to most of the tracks – and the previous acoustic moments are replaced with more electric instrumentation overall, but never in a way that seeks.

  3. Tojatilar Reply

    Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson. 1. Angel Dust Lyrics. Secrets is a studio album by American vocalist Gil Scott-Heron and keyboardist Brian Jackson. Secrets was released in September by Arista Records and debuted at number 31 on the Billboard magazine's jazz chart on September 9.

  4. Gulabar Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Secrets - Brian Jackson, Gil Scott-Heron on AllMusic -

  5. Shaktizilkree Reply

    May 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Gil Scott-Heron - Better Days Ahead YouTube Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson - Full Album - Midnight Band: The First Minute Of A New Day - .

  6. Akinogul Reply

    Secrets, an Album by Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson. Released in August on Arista (catalog no. AB ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Soul, Jazz-Funk. Featured peformers: Gil Scott-Heron (vocals, producer), Brian Jackson (flute, piano, aka_text {keyboard bass} role_id aka_text, synthesizer, producer), Barnett Williams (congas, percussion), Greg Phillinganes (electric piano, Polymoog.

  7. Kazrashura Reply

    Album Credits Performance Credits Brian Jackson Primary Artist,Flute,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass,keyboard bass Harvey Mason Drums Marti McCall Vocals,Background Vocals Ralph Penland Drums Greg Phillinganes Keyboards,Electric Piano,Moog Synthesizer,Polymoog Julia Tillman Waters Vocals,Background Vocals Gil Scott-Heron Price: $

  8. Totaxe Reply

    Gil Scott Heron CD discography 'Better Days Ahead' and 'Prayer For Everybody' see Gil in a more optimistic light hoping for a better future. Digitally remastered reissue of this album from the poet/musician, an album that continues the journey started on the album, Bridges.

  9. Dugal Reply

    Gil Scott-Heron And Brian Jackson ‎– It's Your World LP Arista ‎AL VG+. $ Gil Scott Heron And Brian Jackson Secrets Record Album Arista Funk Soul. $ SHOW BIZNESS / BETTER DAYS AHEAD Condition of Vinyl: VG+ to VG++ Condition of Label/Sleeve: See picture. Shipping nowalmonspatreamokabtarocomater.coinfo date: Mar 23,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *